Longevity Awards: November 2021 – Iowa Now

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Awardees receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.
45 Years
Rosanne Meyer, Pathology
40 Years
Diane Brueckner, Nursing
Tracy Jones, Health Care Information Systems
Patricia McCormick, Pharmacy
Janet Wieland, Facilities Management
35 Years
Martha Claypool, Admissions
Rosemary Fiagle, Dental Clinic Administration
Jay Ford, Information Technology Services
Lynn Fritz, Dental Clinic Administration
Angela Graper, Ambulatory Surgery Center
Robert Kirby, Office of the Vice President for Research
Pamela Lenz, State Hygienic Lab
David Nelson, Pathology
Jana Reighard, Continuum of Care Management
Joleen Timm, Radiation Oncology
Sue White, Environmental and Guest Services
30 Years
Doralee Davis, Accounts Payable and Travel
William Graesser, Facilities Management
Jodi Klein, Otolaryngology
Robert Manders, Admin Information Systems
Christine Mooney, Orthopaedic Surgery
Philip Roudabush, Patient Financial Services
25 Years
Lance Clemsen, Psychiatry
Amy Dunbar, Pediatrics
Kraig Green, Environmental and Guest Services
Regina Hatcher, Career Center
Kevin Knudtson, Institute for Human Genetics
Wuen Leung, Food and Nutrition Services
Jennifer Nicholson, Anesthesia
Bryan Powers, Burge Marketplace
Lisa Serovy, Nursing Administration
Staff Council, 319-335-3600